SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP

10:30 a.m.

Sunday School and

Nursery available for children


“Proclaiming the Finished Work of Christ”


Dan Foster, Senior Pastor

Jeff Brunty, Associate Pastor

Outreach: Greenacres


Saturday 10:00 a.m.

Meet at the Grace House

4830 Melaleuca Lane

Greenacres, FL  33463

directions click here

Messages

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Two Aspects Of The Cross.mp3


Sunday, October 12, 2014

Pastor Foster -

The Dry Ground Of Amazing Grace.mp3


Sunday, October 5, 2014

Pastor Foster -

God's Divine Reversals.mp3


Sunday, September 28, 2014

Pastor Foster -

The Sevenfold Prosperity Package.mp3


Sunday, September 21, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Saved By Amazing Grace.mp3


Sunday, September 14, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Many Ditches All Filled By God.mp3


Sunday, September 7, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Blessed For Doing It God's Way.mp3


Sunday, August 31, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Release For The Unworthy.mp3


Sunday, August 24, 2014

Pastor Brunty -

Look In The Mirror.mp3


Sunday, August 10, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Edify, Edify, Edify, Edify.mp3


Sunday, August 3, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Safety And Then Separation.mp3


Sunday, July 27, 2014

Pastor Foster -

The Gracious Works Of God.mp3


Sunday, July 13, 2014

Pastor Foster -

We Have A Mercy Seat.mp3


Sunday, July 6, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Worship & The Spiritually Fat.mp3


Sunday, June 29, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Building A History Of Faith.mp3


Sunday, June 15, 2014

Pastor Foster -

The Unity Of God's Love.mp3


Check out these links:

Greater Grace Church Miami




Jeff Brunty.com







Follow us on Twitter: 

email webmaster:  feyersc@gmail.com
http://www.ggcmiami.comhttp://www.ggcmiami.comhttp://jeffbrunty.com/http://jeffbrunty.com/mailto:feyersc@gmail.com?subject=http://ggwo.orghttp://jeffbrunty.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Greater-Grace-Church-WPB/646392038746943?ref=hlhttp://twitter.com/#!/GGCWPBFL/lists/membershipsshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4

Did you know

GREATER GRACE CHURCH
Meeting at 
Greenacres Community Center
501 Swain Blvd. @ 10th Ave. North
Greenacres, Florida

RADIO MINISTRY


Listen To

“Grace Thoughts”

WCNO 89.9 FM

The Best In Christian Radio


Monday through Friday at 12:00 Noon

GRACE BIBLE INSTITUTE


Taught every Wednesday beginning

September 10, 2014

through

November 5, 2014

6:30 - 8:30 p.m.


Location: 

Greenacres Community Center

Classroom #3


Topics:

Epistles 1

Pnuematology


Contact us for further info.

Made on a Mac