SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP

10:30 a.m.

Sunday School and

Nursery available for children


“Proclaiming the Finished Work of Christ”


Dan Foster, Senior Pastor

Jeff Brunty, Associate Pastor

Outreach: Greenacres


Saturday 10:00 a.m.

Meet at the Grace House

4830 Melaleuca Lane

Greenacres, FL  33463

directions click here

Messages

Sunday, April 20, 1024

Pastor Foster

Surrender vs. Save Yourself.mp3


Sunday, April 13, 2014

Pastor Foster

Imputations & Impartations.mp3


Sunday, April 6, 2014

Pastor Brunty

The Cross Of Grace.mp3


Sunday, March 30, 2014

Pastor Foster

The Subject Of Judging.mp3


Sunday, March 24, 2014

Pastor Foster

The Ministry Of Edification.mp3


Sunday, March 16, 2014

Pastor Foster

Learn To Turn To The Lord.mp3


Sunday, March 9, 2014

Pastor Foster

Boasting In The Lord.mp3


Sunday, March 2, 2014

Pastor Foster

The Reward Of The Faithful.mp3


Sunday, February 23, 2014

Pastor Foster

Stay Occupied With Christ.mp3


Sunday, February 9, 2014

Pastor Foster

The Principle of Abiding.mp3


Sunday, February 2, 2014

Pastor Foster

The All Sufficient Christ.mp3


Sunday, January 26, 2014 -

Pastor Foster

Join The Overcomer Club.mp3


Sunday, January 19, 2014 -

Pastor Foster

Leave Your Waterport With Jesus.mp3


Sunday, January 12, 2014 -

Pastor Foster

Living In Zoe Life.mp3


Sunday, January 5, 2014 -

Pastor Foster

Forever Standing In Grace.mp3


Sunday, December 29, 2013 -

Pastor Foster

Is Your Everything On The Table_.mp3


Sunday, December 22, 2013 -

Pastor Foster

Balaam's Star.mp3


Sunday, December 15, 2013

A Chair, A Closet, A Table, A Towel - Pastor Foster

DOWNLOAD

or

Listen Here


Sunday, December 8, 2013

Enter Into God’s Dressing Room -

Pastor Foster

DOWNLOAD

or

Listen Here


Sunday, December 1, 2013

Gift Of Wisdom - Pastor Foster

DOWNLOAD

or

Listen Here


Sunday, November 24, 2013

David Trusted In Grace -

Pastor Foster

DOWNLOAD

or

Listen Here


Sunday November 17, 2013

Hear Good News Not Bad -

Pastor Foster

DOWNLOAD

or

Listen Here


Sunday, November 10, 2013

Our Time Is The Time Of Love -

Pastor Foster

DOWNLOAD

or

Listen Here


Sunday, November 3, 2013

Love Is Putting God First -

Pastor Foster

DOWNLOAD

or

Listen Here


Sunday, October 27, 2013

Safe To Function - Pastor Foster

DOWNLOAD

or

Listen Here




6

Check out these links:

Greater Grace Church Miami




Jeff Brunty.com







Follow us on Twitter: 

email webmaster:  feyersc@gmail.com
http://www.ggcmiami.comhttp://www.ggcmiami.comhttp://jeffbrunty.com/http://jeffbrunty.com/mailto:feyersc@gmail.com?subject=http://ggwo.orghttp://jeffbrunty.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Greater-Grace-Church-WPB/646392038746943?ref=hlhttp://twitter.com/#!/GGCWPBFL/lists/membershipsshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4

Did you know

GREATER GRACE CHURCH
Meeting at 
Greenacres Community Center
501 Swain Blvd. @ 10th Ave. North
Greenacres, Florida

About Us    Four Things    Radio    Messages    Directions    Pics    Youth    Contact Us

RADIO MINISTRY


Listen To

“Grace Thoughts”

WCNO 89.9 FM

The Best In Christian Radio


Monday through Friday at 12:00 Noon

Saturday: 8:00 a.m. & Sunday: 9:30 a.m.

GRACE BIBLE INSTITUTE

10 Week Semester Begins:

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

$25.00 per semester for credit

FREE to Audit only

At

The Greenacres Community Center

Classroom #3


Course Study:

The Life Of Christ - 6:30 p.m.

Old Testament Survey - 7:30 p.m.


Contact us for further info.