SUNDAY MORNING WORSHIP

10:30 a.m.

Sunday School and

Nursery available for children


“Proclaiming the Finished Work of Christ”


Dan Foster, Senior Pastor

Jeff Brunty, Associate Pastor

Outreach: Greenacres


Saturday 10:00 a.m.

Meet at the Grace House

4830 Melaleuca Lane

Greenacres, FL  33463

directions click here

Messages

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Pastor Foster -

Prayer Series Pt.2 The Keys To Answered Prayer.mp3


Sunday, January 4, 2015

Pastor Foster -

Prayer Series Pt. 1.mp3


Sunday, December 28, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Participants Not Bystanders.mp3


Sunday, December 21, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Joy To The World.mp3


Sunday, December 14, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Blessed Are The Poor In Spirit.mp3


Sunday, December 7, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Escape, Endure, Enlist.mp3


Sunday, November 30, 2014

Pastor Foster -

The New Covenant.mp3


Sunday, November 16, 2014

Pastor Jeff Brunty

He Is Faithful.mp3


Sunday, November 9, 2014

Pastor Foster

The School Of Faith.mp3


Sunday, November 2, 2014

Pastor Foster

We Have A Lamb.mp3


Sunday, October 26, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Don't Be A Barefoot Believer.mp3


Sunday, October 19, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Two Aspects Of The Cross.mp3


Sunday, October 12, 2014

Pastor Foster -

The Dry Ground Of Amazing Grace.mp3


Sunday, October 5, 2014

Pastor Foster -

God's Divine Reversals.mp3


Sunday, September 28, 2014

Pastor Foster -

The Sevenfold Prosperity Package.mp3


Sunday, September 21, 2014

Pastor Foster -

Saved By Amazing Grace.mp3




Check out these links:

Greater Grace Church Miami




Jeff Brunty.com







Follow us on Twitter: 

email webmaster:  feyersc@gmail.com
http://www.ggcmiami.comhttp://www.ggcmiami.comhttp://jeffbrunty.com/http://jeffbrunty.com/mailto:feyersc@gmail.com?subject=http://ggwo.orghttp://jeffbrunty.comhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Greater-Grace-Church-WPB/646392038746943?ref=hlhttp://twitter.com/#!/GGCWPBFL/lists/membershipsshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4

Did you know

GREATER GRACE CHURCH
Meeting at 
Greenacres Community Center
501 Swain Blvd. @ 10th Ave. North
Greenacres, Florida

RADIO MINISTRY


Listen To

“Grace Thoughts”

WCNO 89.9 FM

The Best In Christian Radio


Monday through Friday at 12:00 Noon

GRACE BIBLE INSTITUTE


Winter Semester starts

January 7, 2015 @ 6:30 p.m.

This is a 10 week course taught

every Wednesday.


Two classes:

Epistles 2

Ecclesiology


Contact us for further info.

Made on a Mac